Ensemble Écoute

Monday, January 27 2020, at 07:30 pm

En ligne | Online - Dialogues Afriques #2
Links ( 1 ) Our partners



The Écoute ensemble – with Fernando Palomeque – presents the results of its second residency in a co-production with the Kujoyama ensemble from Kyoto and Japanese composer Naoki Sakata. The latter has composed a piece especially for this event that will unite the two ensembles and which will be performed for the first time here at the Cité internationale des arts. Two other pieces – Entrelac by French composer Yan Maresz and Zapping 2 by the Argentinian composer Tomas Bordalejo – will round off the concert.




Fernando Palomeque (Argentina) is in residence at the Cité internationale des arts as part of the Conservatoire National Supérieur de Musique et de Danse de Paris programme.

Practical Information

Free admission, within the limits of seats.

See Also